CD $12.00 add to cart
LP $20.00 add to cart

*Vinyl includes CD copy.

Track Listing:
1. The Exact Colour Of Doubt
2. Octagon
3. No. 1 Against The Rush
4. A Ring On Every Finger
5. Ill Valley Prodigies
7. His And Mine Sensations
8. Flood To Flood
9. Who Is The Hunter
10. Brats
11. Annual Moon Words

*While we do ship to most countries, we currently do not ship to the following: Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Ghana, and Nigeria. Please note, this list is subject to change.